Language: English  





Almaty Hotels

Ritz-Carlton Almaty 5*

Ritz-Carlton Almaty 5*

The Ritz-Carlton Almaty is the first true luxury location in Kazakhstan, offering unparalleled Ritz-Carlton service in the best location in City on footsteps of the Alatau Mountains with most spacious rooms and suites, restaurants and bars on the upper floors of the hotel and SPA facilities...

More Info
Intercontinental Almaty 5*

Intercontinental Almaty 5*

Opened in 1998, InterContinental Almaty occupies an enviable location close to the Residence of President, Republic Square, museums and business centers of Almaty. A symbol of modern Impressionism, the hotel is surrounded by a green park with fountains...

More Info
Rixos Almaty 5*

Rixos Almaty 5*

This luxury hotel of premium class is built in traditional Rixos style in the center of Almaty. The hotel has distinctive picturesque facade, colorful and stylish interior, as well as a professional service that will make your stay as pleasant as possible...

More Info
Royal Tulip 5*

Royal Tulip 5*

Set in the foothills of the Tien Shan mountains, the hotel opened its doors in 2010 and today offers a high level of service to its guests. The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to the high mountain skating rink Medeo and Shymbulak ski resort...

More Info
Rahat Palace 5*

Rahat Palace 5*

A distinctive feature of this five-star hotel is a high international level of service in the best traditions of hospitable Asia. From the most of rooms the guests can enjoy magnificent views of the Alatau mountains, constantly feeling western comfort and Asian hospitality...

More Info
Dostyk 5*

Dostyk 5*

Dostyk hotel located in the heart of Almaty city, in the immediate proximity to all major business, cultural and administrative centers. Being the protected architectural monument, the hotel is one of the unique symbols of the old Alma-Ata...

More Info
Grand Hotel Tien-Shan 4*

Grand Hotel Tien-Shan 4*

Having wonderfull central location in the heart of Almaty, surrounded with parks, fountains, public gardens and shopping facilities, but not far from administrative and business centers, Grand Hotel Tien-Shan is the perfect starting point for business and leisure activities...

More Info
World Hotel Saltanat 4*

World Hotel Saltanat 4*

Of all the Almaty hotels, Worldhotel Saltanat offers the quietest and cosiest accommodation in the city’s cultural and historical centre. The hotel is a superb point of departure, located just 15 kilometres from Almaty airport and Chimbulak ski resort....

More Info
Holiday Inn 4*

Holiday Inn 4*

The first hotel of Holiday Inn chain in Kazakhstan offers excellent service and amenities at an affordable price with a spectacular view on the Tien Shan mountains. The hotel located in the heart of the business and financial district of Almaty, near the Republic Square and shopping centers...

More Info
Samal Resort & SPA 4*

Samal Resort & SPA 4*

Samal Resort & SPA, one of the hotels of Tien Shan Hotel Group, is located about 5 km far from Almaty city in a beautiful mountainous environments on the road to the high mountainous sport complex Medeo. Opened in May 2011 the hotel offers 35 Double Rooms and Suites...

More Info
Renion Residence 4*

Renion Residence 4*

Opened its doors in 2011, Renion Residence hotel is a new business apartment hotel in Almaty, which offers modern rooms with fully equipped kitchen, air conditioning, satellite TV, mini-bar, mini-safe, two telephones, modern appliances and furniture...

More Info
Voyage 4*

Voyage 4*

Voyage hotel is conveniently located in downtown of Almaty and is designed for leisure and business. The traditional Asian hospitality, comfortable rooms, homely comfort, attentive staff and reasonable prices will definitely catch your attention!

More Info
Atakent Park Hotel 4*

Atakent Park Hotel 4*

Atakent Park Hotel is located in the center of the city, close to business and financial districts, within 30 minutes drive from Almaty International airport. Being part of the biggest exhibition complex, the hotel is an ideal place for business and leisure...

More Info
Kazakhstan 4*

Kazakhstan 4*

26-storey Kazakhstan hotel is a unique historical monument, tourist attraction and the symbol of Almaty city. The hotel located in the prestigious and lively administrative center, full of historical monuments, and its rooms offer magnificent views of snow-capped peaks of Trans-Ili Alatau mountains...

More Info
Otrar 4*

Otrar 4*

The hotel located near the park area, business and shopping centers. From its windows opens a beautiful panorama of the Trans-Ili Alatau mountains together with the domes of the Museum of Musical Instruments and Zenkov Cathedral in the Panfilov Park...

More Info
Kazzhol Almaty 4*

Kazzhol Almaty 4*

Four-star Kazzhol business-hotel with the new 9-storey buildings is located in the administrative and financial center of Almaty city. A wide range of modern amenities allows guests to reconcile hard work and a good rest. The hotel is only 25 minutes away from the international airport...

More Info
Uyut 4*

Uyut 4*

Uyut Hotel of elite class is located in a quiet district, in the center of Almaty. Its convenient location, well-developed infrastructure, high service level and reasonable price/quality ratio makes the hotel as an excellent choice for business people and tourists...

More Info
Renion Hills 4*

Renion Hills 4*

The hotel situated in a picturesque and ecologically clean area of Almaty and executed in the classical architectural style. A wonderful view of mountains opens from its windows and hotel location provides easy access to business and entertainment areas of the city...

More Info
Astana International Hotel 4*

Astana International Hotel 4*

Astana International hotel is located in the heart of the city, close to the business and administrative areas. It’s only in a thirty-minute drive from Almaty International airport and is ideal venue for any kind of conferences, seminars and social events...

More Info
Ambassador 4*

Ambassador 4*

Ambassador Hotel is the first boutique-hotel in Kazakhstan which is situated in the heart of the Central Asia, in the financial and administrative center of Almaty. The hotel offers accommodation in 54 cozy rooms, equipped with everything necessary for comfortable stay...

More Info
Saraichik 4*

Saraichik 4*

Located in the lower part of the city, just 15 minutes away from Almaty International airport and 10 minutes from Almaty-1 railway station, Saraichik hotel is a unique combination of old-style, creating warmth and comfort for leisure and business...

More Info
Grand Voyage 4*

Grand Voyage 4*

Grand Voyage is a modern and comfortable hotel, located in the upper part of the city, where you can relax, without interrupting the normal course of life. The hotel located not far from the Central Stadium, Promenade shopping center, Sports Palace and Baikonur subway station.

More Info
Soluxe Hotel Almaty 4*

Soluxe Hotel Almaty 4*

Centrally located in the heart of the city, few steps away from cultural and business area, Soluxe Hotel Almaty is embodiment of original traditions of oriental hospitality. Beautiful interior, spacious rooms, wood decorations and Chinese porcelain create an unique and cozy atmosphere.

More Info
Grand Sapphire 4*

Grand Sapphire 4*

Grand Sapphire hotel is located in the heart of the city, 11 km away from Almaty International Airport. Its windows overlook the cityscape. The hotel has a wellness center, a bar and a restaurant serving European, Turkish, Kazakh and Russian cuisine.

More Info
Ramada Almaty 4*

Ramada Almaty 4*

Located in the heart of Almaty brand new Ramada Almaty hotel is an ideal place to stay during your visit to the city of apples, whether you travel for business or leisure. Hotel has 164 spacious rooms and suites which provide you with comfort and everything needed for efficient work.

More Info
Shymbulak Resort Hotel 3*

Shymbulak Resort Hotel 3*

Shymbulak Resort Hotel is located at the territory of Shymbulak Ski Resort just 25 km away from Almaty, in a picturesque valley of Trans-Ili Alatau, at an altitude of 2260 meters above sea level, and is perfect for family holidays and for corporate events...

More Info
Iris 3*

Iris 3*

Being in the heart of Almaty, Iris Hotel combines the cozy atmosphere, European comfort and service with very affordable prices. The proximity of key business centers, shopping malls and major attractions will solve your working and recreation needs in Almaty...

More Info
City Hotel Tien Shan 3*

City Hotel Tien Shan 3*

City Hotel Tien Shan, located in the center of Almaty, offers comfortable rooms that combined elegance of the West with warmth of the East. All rooms are equipped with satellite TV, air conditioning, telephone, Wi-Fi, and most of them have a magnificent view of the mountains...

More Info
Alma

Alma

Alma hotel, offering its guests 23 rooms of different class, is centrally located in close proximity to Dostyk Avenue - road to Medeo, the cable car to Kok-Tobe, the Palace of the Republic and is a very convenient place for tourists, sportsmen and businessmen...

More Info
Edelweiss

Edelweiss

Edelweiss hotel located in the beautiful region of Trans-Ili Alatau – Medeo Gorge and offers convenient and comfortable rooms with beautiful mountain views. The hotel situated near the high mountainous skating rink Medeo and Chimbulak ski resort...

More Info
Equipage 3*

Equipage 3*

Equipage hotel complex is located 2 minutes away from Almaty International airport. For guests arriving at the airport, transfer to/from the complex is free of charge. The complex includes office space, comfortable and spacious rooms, restaurant, recreation center...

More Info
Jeppesen Residence

Jeppesen Residence

Hotel Jeppesen Residence is at the top eco-friendly part of the city of Almaty. There are 19 rooms on the 3 floors of the building. Design of the rooms immerses into the atmosphere of easiness and home comfort and are equipped with everything needed for comfortable stay...

More Info
Royal Palace

Royal Palace

The hotel located 9 km away from Almaty International airport and 6 km from the city center. Its proximity to public transport will provide you with easy access to any place in Almaty, and the homely comfort of the hotel will accompany you throughout your stay...

More Info
Royal Petrol

Royal Petrol

The hotel located in the western part of town, just 15 minutes away from the city center. Comfortable rooms, decorated in a classic style, traditional Asian hospitality, attentive staff and reasonable prices will definitely catch your attention. The hotel offers standard and deluxe rooms.

More Info
Premier Alatau 3*

Premier Alatau 3*

Premier Alatau hotel has a great location in the upper part of Almaty city, 15 minutes away from the high mountainous skating rink Medeo. The hotel is easily accessible from any part of the city, and its spectacular views from the windows of rooms will satisfy any guest...

More Info
Alma-Ata 3*

Alma-Ata 3*

Founded in the late 60s of the last century, Alma-Ata hotel presents itself the city landmark, historical and architectural monument. The hotel provides all the conditions for recreation, business meetings, negotiations, conferences and celebrations…

More Info
Astra 3*

Astra 3*

This new, modern hotel stands out among other hotels in Almaty by its high level of service, central location and developed infrastructure. It will be appreciated by guests coming to shows, sporting events, various forums, meetings and conferences...

More Info
Relax

Relax

Opened in 2013, the hotel «Relax» is located in a quiet area, within a 5-minute walk from one of the largest markets in Almaty - Green Bazaar. Convenient location allows to get to the airport in 25 minutes, and in 10 minutes to the railway station Almaty-2...

More Info
Kausar

Kausar

Kausar is small but comfortable hotel in downtown of Almaty. Due to its convenient geographical location, quiet and homely atmosphere, friendly staff and reasonable prices, the hotel is an ideal place for business and leisure, for those who value comfort at reasonable prices...

More Info
Zyliha 3*

Zyliha 3*

This small and cozy hotel is located close to sports and cultural facilities of the city (the Sport Palace, Central Stadium, Kazakh Circus, Kasteev Museum of Art) and offers accommodation in 20 rooms, each having all necessary amenities and facilities for comfortable stay...

More Info
Renion 3*

Renion 3*

Renion hotel complex – it is comfortable guest rooms, magnificent restaurant, sauna, equipped with swimming pool and Jacuzzi, a nightclub and great customer service. The hotel is located 10 minutes away from the train station Almaty-1 and offers 47 rooms of business class in different categories...

More Info
Mildom

Mildom

Located in the center of Almaty, Mildom hotel is an oasis full of beauty and comfort, with a high level of service, located near major attractions of the city, which is at all times ready to please its visitors with sincere hospitality and home comfort.

More Info
Kazakhfilm

Kazakhfilm

Kazakhfilm hotel complex is a real embodiment of the low cost accommodation, good service and decent comfort, as well as a convenient location in a green area of Almaty, in 15 walking minutes from Kazakhfilm studio and 20 driving minutes from Almaty International airport.

More Info
Hello Hostel

Hello Hostel

Hello Hostel is a brand new, cozy, bright hostel, located in the center of Almaty. The hostel offers clean shared rooms, comfortable beds, showers, free internet, a seating area with cable TV and a kitchen equipped with all necessary equipment.

More Info
Silk Road Hostel

Silk Road Hostel

Silk Road Hostel is located in 18 km from Almaty International Airport, 15 walking minutes from the Republic Square, and is the closest hostel to the Medeo skating rink and Shymbulak ski resort. According to hostelworld.com rating the hostel occupies the first place in Almaty...

More Info
    Please visit "Sightseeing Tours", "Tour Packages" and "Activities" sections for more choice of private tours and excursions that are conducted all year round!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. All rights reserved.

    Full or partial copying of materials is allowed only with the active link to the site.

    Яндекс.Метрика

Алматы
Отели Алматы | Первый отель международной сети Ritz-Carlton в Казахстане расположен у самого подножия гор Заилийского Алатау, в новом развивающемся бизнес-районе «Есентай парк», в 20 минутах от международного аэропорта и в непосредственной близости от ультрасовременного торгового центра «Есентай»...
    Отели Алматы | Расположенный в центре города, в окружении зеленых парков с фонтанами, отель «InterContinental» поправу гордится своим удобным месторасположением, современными удобствами в каждом номере и превосходным сервисом. Из окон отеля открывается прекрасный вид на горы...
      Отели Алматы | Роскошный отель премиум класса построен в традиционном стиле Rixos и находится в центре города Алматы. Отель выделяется своим живописным фасадом, красочным и стильным интерьером, а также профессиональным сервисом, который сделает Ваше пребывание максимально приятным...
        Отели Алматы | Расположившийся в предгорьях Тянь-Шаня, этот элегантный и роскошный отель открыл двери в 2010 году и сегодня предлагает высокий уровень сервиса для своих гостей. Отель удобно расположен в непосредственной близости к высокогорному катку Медео и горнолыжному курорту Шымбулак...
          Отели Алматы | Отличительной чертой этого пятизвездочного отеля является высокий международный уровень обслуживания в лучших традициях гостеприимного Востока. Из большинства его номеров гости смогут насладиться великолепным видом на горы Алатау, вкушая западный комфорт и азиатское гостеприимство...
            Отели Алматы | Отель «Достык» расположен в самом сердце города Алматы, в доступной близости от всех важнейших деловых, культурных и административных центров города. Являясь охраняемым архитектурным памятником, отель представляет собой один из уникальных символов старой Алма-Аты...
              Отели Алматы | Гранд-отель «Тянь-Шань» размещается в неоклассическом здании с романтическим налетом. Живописное расположение в самом сердце Алматы среди парков, фонтанов, скверов и магазинов, но поблизости от административных и деловых центров, делает его прекрасным отправным пунктом для бизнеса и досуга...
                Отели Алматы | Отель "Worldhotel Saltanat Almaty" расположен в одном из самых тихих и уютных уголков культурного и исторического центра города. Отель является прекрасным пунктом отправления, находящимся всего в 15 километрах от алматинского аэропорта и горнолыжного курорта «Чимбулак»...
                  Отели Алматы | Первый отель цепочки Holiday Inn в Казахстане предлагает отличный сервис и услуги по доступной цене как для казахстанских, так и для иностранных гостей. Отель расположен в сердце делового и финансового района Алматы, вблизи площади Республики и торговых центров...
                    Отели Алматы | Отель Samal Resort & SPA размещен в экологически чистом районе города Алматы, по дороге к высокогорному катку Медео. Отель предлагает 29 комфортабельных номеров категории люкс, а также широкий спектр услуг для проведения деловых встреч и праздничных мероприятий...
                      Отели Алматы | Открывший свои двери в 2011 году, отель Renion Residence является новым апартамент-отелем в городе Алматы и предлагает проживание в современных гостиничных номерах с полностью оборудованной кухней, кондиционером, современной бытовой техникой и мебелью...
                        Отели Алматы | Отель «Вояж» удобно расположен в деловом центре города Алматы и создан для отдыха и бизнеса. Традиционное восточное гостеприимство, комфортабельные номера, атмосфера домашнего уюта, внимательный персонал и доступные цены непременно привлекут Ваше внимание!
                          Отели Алматы | Atakent Park Hotel расположен в центре города, недалеко от делового и финансового района, в 30 мин от международного аэропорта. Будучи частью крупнейшего выставочного комплекса "Атакент", отель предлагает 196 комфортабельных номер и является идеальным местом для работы и развлечений...
                            Отели Алматы | 26-этажное здание гостиницы «Казахстан» является уникальным историческим памятником, визитной карточкой и символом города Алматы. Отель расположен в самом престижном районе, оживленном и наполненном историческими памятниками административном центре города...
                              Отели Алматы | Отель расположен в самом центре города Алматы, вблизи парковой зоны, деловых и торговых центров. Из окон отеля открывается прекрасная панорама гор Заилийского Алатау в сочетании с куполами Музея музыкальных инструментов и Собора Зенкова парка им. 28 гвардейцев-панфиловцев...
                                Отели Алматы | Четырехзвездочный бизнес-отель "Казжол" с новым 9-этажным современным корпусом находится в административном и финансовом центре города Алматы. Широчайший выбор современных удобств позволяет гостям отеля гармонично сочетать плодотворную работу и полноценный отдых...
                                  Отели Алматы | Гостиничный комплекс «Уют» расположен в тихом районе в центре Алматы. Удобное местоположение, развитая инфраструктура, высокий уровень обслуживания, а также разумное соотношение цены и качества делают гостиницу прекрасным выбором для деловых людей и туристов.
                                    Отели Алматы | Отель расположен в живописном, экологически чистом районе города Алматы и выполнен в стиле классической архитектуры. Из его окон открывается замечательная панорама гор Заилийского Алатау, а расположение отеля обеспечивает лёгкий доступ к деловой и развлекательной частям города...
                                      Отели Алматы | Международный отель "Астана" располагается в центре города, рядом с деловым и административным районами, и представляет собой идеальное место для проведения конференций, семинаров и светских мероприятий с достойным качеством обслуживания и гарантией Вашего спокойствия...
                                        Отели Алматы | Гостиница "Амбассадор" является первым бутик-отелем в Казахстане, расположенным не только в центре Центральной Азии, но и в административном и финансовом центре города Алматы. Отель предлагает размещение в 54 комфортабельных номерах, оборудованных всем необходимым...
                                          Отели Алматы | Расположенный в нижней части города, в 15 минутах от международного аэропорта Алматы и в 10 минутах от ж/д вокзала Алматы-1, отель «Сарайшык» отличается уникальным сочетанием старинного стиля, создающего уют и комфорт для отдыха и бизнеса и располагающего к самым высоким приемам гостей...
                                            Отели Алматы | Гостиница «Grand Voyage» это современный и комфортабельный отель, находящийся в верхней части города, где можно приятно отдохнуть, не прерывая обычное течение жизни. Отель удобно расположен в «деловой зоне» Алматы и окружен обширной торговой, деловой и развлекательной инфраструктурой.
                                              Отели Алматы | Расположенный в центре города, рядом с культурными и деловыми районами, отель "Soluxe" воплощает исконные традиции восточного гостеприимства, мудрости и созерцания. Отель предлагает 102 комфортабельных номера разной категории, способных разместить одновременно до 200 гостей.
                                                Отели Алматы | Четырехзвездочный отель "Grand Sapphire" находится в самом центре города Алматы, а из его окон открывается вид на городской пейзаж. В отеле работает оздоровительный центр, а также бар и ресторан, где подают блюда европейской, турецкой, казахской и русской кухни.
                                                  Отели Алматы | Расположенный в центре города отель "Ramada Almaty" воплощает в себе идеальные возможности для отдыха и бизнеса. Отель предлагает своим гостям 164 номера, в которых есть все необходимое для продуктивной работы и отдыха, чтобы сделать Ваше проживание комфортным и незабываемым.
                                                    Отели Алматы | Отели Алматинской области | Гостиница «Shymbulak Resort Hotel» расположена на территории одноименного горно-лыжного курорта в живописном ущелье Заилийского Алатау, всего в 25 км от города Алматы на высоте 2260 метров над уровнем моря и подходит как для семейного отдыха, так и для корпоративных мероприятий...
                                                      Отели Алматы | Уютный и современный отель “Iris” идеально расположен в самом сердце Алматы, в шаге от основных достопримечательностей и центров деловой и административной активности. Отель строго следует европейским стандартам, соединяющим в единой гармонии все, что требуется взыскательному путешественнику.
                                                        Отели Алматы | Расположенный в центре Алматы, City Hotel Tien Shan предлагает комфортабельные номера, сочетающие утонченность запада с теплом востока. Все номера оборудованы спутниковым телевидением, кондиционерами, Wi-Fi, а из большинства комнат открывается великолепный вид на горы...
                                                          Отели Алматы | Отель "Алма", предлагающий своим гостям 23 номера разного класса, находится в центре города в непосредственной близости от проспекта Достык, дороги на Медео, канатной дороги на Кок-Тюбе, дворца Республики и является очень удобным местом для проживания туристов, спортсменов, бизнесменов...
                                                            Отели Алматы | Отель "Эдельвейс" располагается в красивейшем районе Заилийского Алатау - урочище Медео и предлагает удобные и комфортабельные номера с прекрасными горными видами. Отель находится вблизи высокогорного спортивного комплекса «Медео» и горнолыжной базы «Чимбулак»...
                                                              Отели Алматы | Гостиничный комплекс "Экипаж" расположен в 2 минутах от международного аэропорта города Алматы. Для гостей отеля, прибывающих в аэропорт, встреча и доставка до комплекса бесплатно. В комплекс входят помещения для офисов, просторные и комфортабельные номера, ресторан, центр отдыха...
                                                                Отели Алматы | Отель Jeppesen Residence находится в верхней экологически чистой части города Алматы. Номера авторского дизайна, оборудованные по последнему слову техники всем необходимым для комфортного проживания, погружают Вас в обстановку непринужденности и домашней атмосферы. ...
                                                                  Отели Алматы | Отель располагается в 9 км от международного аэропорта Алматы и в 6 км от центра города. Близость остановок общественного транспорта позволит легко и быстро добраться в любую точку Алматы, а атмосфера домашнего уюта отеля будет сопутствовать Вам на протяжении всего пребывания...
                                                                    Отели Алматы | Отель расположен в западной части города, в 15 минутах от центра на автомобиле. Комфортабельные номера, оформленные в классическом стиле и оснащенные всем необходимым, традиционное восточное гостеприимство, внимательный персонал и доступные цены непременно привлекут Ваше внимание...
                                                                      Отели Алматы | Отель “Премьер Алатау» имеет выгодное местоположение в верхней части Алматы, в 15 минутах от высокогорного спорткомплекса Медео. До него легко добраться из любой части города, а впечатляющие виды Алматы и ее окрестностей, открывающиеся из окон номеров, не оставят равнодушными ни одного гостя...
                                                                        Отели Алматы | Основанная в конце 60-х годов прошлого века, гостиница "Алма-Ата" является достопримечательностью города, историческим и архитектурным памятником. Здесь созданы все условия для отдыха, проведения деловых встреч, переговоров, конференций и торжественных мероприятий...
                                                                          Отели Алматы | Этот новый современный бизнес-отель выделяется среди других отелей Алматы высоким уровнем сервиса, центральным расположением и развитой инфраструктурой. Его по достоинству оценят гости, приезжающие на выставки, спортивные мероприятия, различные форумы, совещания и конференции...
                                                                            Отели Алматы | Открытый в 2013 году, отель «Relax» расположен в тихом районе, в пределах 5-минутной прогулки от одного из крупнейших рынков Алматы – Зеленого базара. Удачное местоположение отеля позволяет за 25 минут добраться до аэропорта и за 10 минут до железнодорожного вокзала Алматы-2.
                                                                              Отели Алматы | Отель «Каусар» - это уютная гостиница в деловой части города Алматы. Имея удобное географическое расположение, спокойную домашнюю атмосферу, приветливый персонал и умеренные цены, отель является безопасным и надежным вариантом как для бизнес-туристов, так и для отдыха. ..
                                                                                Отели Алматы | Небольшая и уютная гостиница, расположенная вблизи спортивных и культурных объектов города (Дворец спорта, Центральный стадион, Казахский цирк, Музей искусств им. Кастеева), предлагает все необходимые удобства и условия для комфортного проживания в 20 номерах разного класса...
                                                                                  Отели Алматы | Гостиничный комплекс "Renion", расположенный в 10 минутах от железнодорожного вокзала Алматы-1, это прежде всего комфортабельные номера «бизнесс-класса» различной категории, великолепный ресторан, сауна оснащенная бассейном и джакузи, ночной клуб и прекрасное обслуживание...
                                                                                    Отели Алматы | Отель "Mildom" в центре Алматы – это оазис, полный красоты и комфорта, с высоким уровнем обслуживания, находящийся вблизи основных достопримечательностей города, который в любое время готов порадовать своих посетителей душевным гостеприимством и домашним уютом.
                                                                                      Отели Алматы | Уютная и компактная мини-гостиница «Казахфильм» - это реальное воплощение невысокой стоимости номеров, хорошего сервиса и достойного комфорта, а также удобное месторасположение в экологически чистом районе Алматы, в 15 минутах пешей прогулки от киностудии "Казахфильм".
                                                                                        Отели Алматы | Hello Hostel - это абсолютно новый, уютный, светлый хостел, расположенный в центре города Алматы. Хостел предлагает чистые номера на несколько человек, удобные кровати, душевые, бесплатный интернет, зону отдыха с кабельным телевидением и кухню, оборудованную всей необходимой техникой.
                                                                                          Отели Алматы | Silk Road Hostel находится в в 18 км от международного аэропорта Алматы, 15 минутах пешком от площади Республики, и является самым близким хостелом к высокогорному спорткомлексу Медео и горнолыжному курорту Шымбулак. Согласно рейтингу hostelworld.com хостел занимает первое место в городе Алматы...

                                                                                              Календарь 2017 событий Алматы

                                                                                              Almaty224

                                                                                              Прокат машин

                                                                                              Renault Duster2

                                                                                              Весь Казахстан Вместе с Almaty City Tour

                                                                                              Контакты в Алматы

                                                                                              г. Алматы 050022, ул. Байтурсынова 113, гостиница "Астана Интеротель", 2 этаж+7 (727) 3-131-867
                                                                                              +7 (727) 2-900-777
                                                                                                       info @ city-tour.kz
                                                                                                       Пн - Пт: 09:00 - 18:00

                                                                                              Контакты в Астане

                                                                                              г. Астана 010000,         ул. Кунаева 12/1,     Бизнес-центр "На Водно-Зеленом бульваре", 7 этаж,     офис 0512
                                                                                              +7 (7172) 729-429        
                                                                                                       info @ city-tour.kz
                                                                                                       Пн - Пт: 09:00 - 18:00

                                                                                              Мы в соц. сетях

                                                                                              Facebook-logo-PSD

                                                                                               

                                                                                               

                                                                                              twitter logo

                                                                                               

                                                                                               

                                                                                              20130504152848Instagram logo

                                                                                               

                                                                                                  you tube vector logo

                                                                                              Наша рассылка

                                                                                              Подписывайтесь на нашу бесплатную Email рассылку и Вы всегда будете в курсе всех новых предложений! _____________________________

                                                                                              Яндекс.Метрика