Language: English  





Cycling Tours

Asy Plateau Cycling Tour (3 days)

Asy Plateau Cycling Tour (3 days)

Tree-days cycling tour in on of the most beautiful gorges of Trans-Ili Alatau mountains – Turgen. You will see the waterfall of 55 meters height and visit reviving mountain observatory built during Soviet time. You will walk through the forests where permafrost is hidden under the multilayer moss and will have many other adventures!

More Info
Three Canyons Cycling Tour (4 days)

Three Canyons Cycling Tour (4 days)

Four days cycling tour, which route goes through the unknown, but very beautiful places and famous nature objects of Almaty region. You will see the Martian mountains, unknown canyons, confluences of strong rivers and many other interesting places!

More Info
Mountain Trails Cycling Tour (7 days)

Mountain Trails Cycling Tour (7 days)

One-week cycling tour for those who likes pedaling among totally wild and inaccessible places. Wild and insanely beautiful mountains and valleys with wide strong rivers, salt lake and exciting view to Khan Tengri peak is waiting for you!

More Info
    Please visit "Sightseeing Tours", "Tour Packages" and "Activities" sections for more choice of private tours and excursions that are conducted all year round!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. All rights reserved.

    Full or partial copying of materials is allowed only with the active link to the site.

    Яндекс.Метрика

Язык: Русский  





Велотуры

Велотур на плато Асы (3 дня)

Велотур на плато Асы (3 дня)

Трехдневный велотур в одном из красивейших ущелий Заилийского Алатау – Тургень. Вас ждет водопад высотой в 55 метров, посещение возрождающейся обсерватории, построенной еще в советское время. Прогулка по лесам, в которых под многометровым слоем мха скрывается вечная мерзлота, и многое другое!

Подробнее
Велотур "Три каньона" (4 дня)

Велотур "Три каньона" (4 дня)

Четырехдневный велотур, маршрут которого пролегает как по неизвестным, но очень красивым уголкам Алматинской области, так и по популярным объектам. Вас ждут марсианские горы, неизвестные каньоны, бурные слияния горных рек и многое другое!

Подробнее
Велотур "Горными тропами" (7 дней)

Велотур "Горными тропами" (7 дней)

Недельный велотур для любителей покрутить педали по совершенно диким и малопосещаемым местам. Вас ждут дикие и безумно красивые горы и горные долины с широкими бурными реками. Соленые озера и захватывающие виды на вершину Хан-Тенгри!

Подробнее
    Внимание! В разделах "Экскурсии", "Программы и туры" и "Активности" дополнительно представлен большой выбор туров и экскурсий, которые проводятся В ТЕЧЕНИИ ВСЕГО ГОДА НА ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЙ ОСНОВЕ!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. Все права защищены.

    Полное или частичное копирование материалов сайта допускается только при указании активной ссылки на сайт.

    Яндекс.Метрика