Language: English  





Private Day Tours in Aktau

Aktau Private City Tour (3 hours)

Aktau Private City Tour (3 hours)

Aktau is the youngest and the most promising city in Western Kazakhstan. The city is really young, it was formed in 1961 of the last century. Despite its youth, there are quite a lot of interesting places in Aktau, associated with a no less interesting history of the city.

More Info
Peninsula of Treasures Private Day Tour (8-10 hours)

Peninsula of Treasures Private Day Tour (8-10 hours)

What was the main landmark for seafarers in the Caspian Sea since ancient times? Why Zhygylgan landslide is called "Fallen Land"? What do round stones of the Valley of Balls store in their cores? The answers to these and other questions are waiting for you in this excursion.

More Info
Mystery of Tyub-Karagan Private Day Tour (10-12 hours)

Mystery of Tyub-Karagan Private Day Tour (10-12 hours)

The most of the territory of Mangystau region is a desert, sung in the poems of hundreds of poets. Its sands, whispering under the touch of the wind, remember the far times. No wonder Mangystau has so many natural monuments of former times…

More Info
    Please visit "Sightseeing Tours", "Tour Packages" and "Activities" sections for more choice of private tours and excursions that are conducted all year round!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. All rights reserved.

    Full or partial copying of materials is allowed only with the active link to the site.

    Яндекс.Метрика

Язык: Русский  





Индивидуальные экскурсии в Актау

Экскурсия "Актау сити-тур" (3 часа)

Экскурсия "Актау сити-тур" (3 часа)

Про Актау говорят – самый молодой и перспективный город Западного Казахстана. Город действительно молод, образовался он в 1961 году прошлого столетия. Несмотря на молодость, в Актау есть интересные места, связанные с не менее интересной историей развития города.

Подробнее
Экскурсия "Полуостров сокровищ" (10 часов)

Экскурсия "Полуостров сокровищ" (10 часов)

Какой мыс издревле являлся главным ориентиром для мореплавателей на Каспии? Почему провал Жыгылган называют "Упавшей землей"? Что хранят в своих сердцевинах круглые камни Долины шаров? Ответы на эти и другие вопросы ждут Вас в этой экскурсии.

Подробнее
Экскурсия "Тайны Тюб-Карагана" (12 часов)

Экскурсия "Тайны Тюб-Карагана" (12 часов)

Большая часть территории Мангыстауской области – воспетая в стихах сотен поэтов пустыня, чьи пески, перешептываясь под касанием ветра, помнят далекие времена. Недаром в Мангыстау так много естественных памятников прежнему...

Подробнее
    Внимание! В разделах "Экскурсии", "Программы и туры" и "Активности" дополнительно представлен большой выбор туров и экскурсий, которые проводятся В ТЕЧЕНИИ ВСЕГО ГОДА НА ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЙ ОСНОВЕ!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. Все права защищены.

    Полное или частичное копирование материалов сайта допускается только при указании активной ссылки на сайт.

    Яндекс.Метрика