Language: English  





Trekking & Hiking

Butakovka Waterfall Hiking Tour (1 day)

Butakovka Waterfall Hiking Tour (1 day)

Trekking tour to the small but picturesque Butakovka Gorge, located in Trans-Ili Alatau Mountains near Almaty. One of the main attractions of the Butakovka Gorge - its waterfalls. The picturesque valley views, clean air and coolness, attract tourists to this gorge for a long time already...

More Info
Gorelnik Gorge Hiking Tour (1 day)

Gorelnik Gorge Hiking Tour (1 day)

Trekking in the Gorelnik gorge is very popular among many tourists and lovers of the moderate trekking. The gorge is very picturesque, there are a lot of trees, mushrooms and mountain berries, and in the quiet and desolate days you can meet wild inhabitants of these places - mountain deers.

More Info
Kim-Asar Gorge Hiking Tour (1 day)

Kim-Asar Gorge Hiking Tour (1 day)

Kim-Asar gorge is very popular among Almaty townspeople. The main reason is that it can be easily reached by bus or by car, and not steep slopes allow to pass it by even unprepared tourists. In addition, the route is available for walks at any time of the year.

More Info
Big Almaty Peak Hiking Tour (1 day)

Big Almaty Peak Hiking Tour (1 day)

The Big Almaty Peak is an integral part of Almaty horizon. A regular pyramid having height of 3681 meters above sea level seems very high and difficult, but this is misleading. Climbing to the top of the peak does not require special mountaineering skills...

More Info
Manshuk Mametova Lake Hiking Tour (1 day)

Manshuk Mametova Lake Hiking Tour (1 day)

Formed due to melting of ancient glaciers, cold and lifeless Manshuk Mametova Lake is located on the way of mountaineering routes at an altitude of 3600 meters above sea level. Melt water accumulates in the bowl with depth of 30 meters and flows out of it as a small river.

More Info
Bogdanovich Glacier Hiking Tour (1 day)

Bogdanovich Glacier Hiking Tour (1 day)

Bogdanovich glacier, perhaps, is the closest glacier to the city of Almaty located in Maloalmatinski spur of the Trans-Ili Alatau in the south-west of the Big Talgar pass. A magnificent view of the surrounding peaks opens from the observation point of the glacier.

More Info
Shukur Gorge Hiking Tour (1 day)

Shukur Gorge Hiking Tour (1 day)

Simple hiking route which does not require special training, suitable for both adults and children. It’s better to choose this route on a weekday, when there are less people, and there is an opportunity to enjoy unity with nature. Shukur Falls and Big Almaty Lake will be a great addition to a mountain walk surrounded by high mountains and coniferous forest.

More Info
Trekking to the Left Talgar gorge (2 days)

Trekking to the Left Talgar gorge (2 days)

2-day hiking route to Talgar Gorge, very popular for its picturesque landscapes, an abundance of blooming fields and dense coniferous forest. Walking part will start from Medeu high-mountain skating rink and will end at the highest point of Shymbulak ski resort with altitude 3163 meters above sea level.

More Info
Trekking in Kungei Alatau (4 days)

Trekking in Kungei Alatau (4 days)

Excellent and quite interesting tracking along one of the most beautiful gorge Kungei-Alatau. It is suitable for both beginners and experienced mountain hikers. And most importantly, do not have to carry a tent!

More Info
Trekking along Kora gorge to the waterfall Burkhan Bulak (5 days)

Trekking along Kora gorge to the waterfall Burkhan Bulak (5 days)

Let's discover mysterious mountain country Jungaria, where the highest waterfall of Kazakhstan Burkhan Bulak is located. Trekking route will turn into the colorful adventure going through alpine meadows, highland plateau, picturesque gorge of Kora river with lots of interesting places and mountain passes.

More Info
Almaty circular trek (4 days)

Almaty circular trek (4 days)

This route has absorbed all contrasts and beauties of Trans-Ili Alatau mountains. You will visit high mountain Shymbulak resort, have lunch in traditional Kazakh yurt, cross the glacier, see the impressive Big Almaty Lake and relieve fatigue after trek by swimming in Shukur waterfall.

More Info
Saldyrtas Glacier Hiking Tour (5 days)

Saldyrtas Glacier Hiking Tour (5 days)

The three-day hike in Jungar Alatau with elevation drop along the route 2000 - 3300 meters above sea level. During the hike you expect overnight near the glacier, crossing the Kora river by hanging bridge, and visit to the moraine lakes...

More Info
Origins of Kora River Trekking Tour (9 days)

Origins of Kora River Trekking Tour (9 days)

The average complexity itinerary for seven-day hiking in Jungar Alatau with elevation drop 1800 - 3400 meters above sea level. This route will be interesting to the advanced mountain hikers as well as to the beginners with appropriate training...

More Info
Semenov-Tien-Shansky Peak Hiking Tour (9 days)

Semenov-Tien-Shansky Peak Hiking Tour (9 days)

Average complexity trekking to the highest peak of Jungar Alatau, named after Semenov-Tien-Shansky, the first researcher of Jungaria. During this tour you will visit some of the largest glaciers of Jungar Alatau, to which you will ascend through a main gorge of the ridge.

More Info
Jungar Alatau Lakes and Glaciers Trekking Tour (14 days)

Jungar Alatau Lakes and Glaciers Trekking Tour (14 days)

Unique tour route through the central part of Jungar Alatau, to its main gorges, glaciers, alpine meadows and alpine lakes. These places are wild, and the chance to meet the tourists is very low, that makes the tour quite extreme. Walking part of the route is more than 120 km.

More Info
Bukreyev Peak Hiking Tour (1 day)

Bukreyev Peak Hiking Tour (1 day)

Simple circular trekking route in the foothills of Trans-Ili Alatau mountains with a length of 17 kilometers and duration of one day. Starting point is Almatau tourist base in Kotyrbulak gorge, from where you can see a magnificent view of the peak on which you will ascend - Bukreyev peak.

More Info
Prohodnoye Gorge Hiking Tour (1 day)

Prohodnoye Gorge Hiking Tour (1 day)

One of the most accessible and picturesque gorges in the foothills of Almaty is Prohodnoye. Best time for visiting is autumn, when deciduous forests are buried in colors, and raspberry bushes near the trail are abundant with berries.

More Info
    Please visit "Sightseeing Tours", "Tour Packages" and "Activities" sections for more choice of private tours and excursions that are conducted all year round!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. All rights reserved.

    Full or partial copying of materials is allowed only with the active link to the site.

    Яндекс.Метрика

Язык: Русский  





Треккинги и восхождения

Треккинг к Бутаковскому водопаду (1 день)

Треккинг к Бутаковскому водопаду (1 день)

Бутаковские водопады, самый большой из которых достигает 15 метров, находятся в ущелье Заилийского Алатау недалеко от Алматы. Живописные виды ущелья, чистый воздух и прохлада в летние знойные дни, издавна привлекают сюда туристов.

Подробнее
Треккинг в ущелье Горельник (1 день)

Треккинг в ущелье Горельник (1 день)

Треккинг в ущелье Горельник весьма популярен среди многих туристов и любителей среднегорных треккингов. Ущелье очень живописное, здесь много деревьев, грибов и горных ягод, а в тихие и безлюдные дни можно встретить диких обитателей этих мест – горных оленей.

Подробнее
Треккинг в ущелье Ким-Асар (1 день)

Треккинг в ущелье Ким-Асар (1 день)

Ущелье Ким-Асар очень популярно среди алматинцев. Cюда легко добраться из города, а небольшая крутизна подъёма позволяет пройти его даже неподготовленным туристам. Кроме того, маршрут доступен для прогулки практически в любое время года.

Подробнее
Восхождение на Большой Алматинский Пик (1 день)

Восхождение на Большой Алматинский Пик (1 день)

Большой Алматинский пик представляет собой правильную пирамиду высотой 3681 метров над уровнем моря и кажется очень высоким и труднодоступным, но это обманчивое впечатление. Восхождение на его вершину не требует специальных альпинистских навыков…

Подробнее
Треккинг к озеру Маншук Маметовой (1 день)

Треккинг к озеру Маншук Маметовой (1 день)

Холодное и безжизненное озеро имени Маншук Маметовой находится на высоте 3600 метров над уровнем моря. Талая вода накапливается в чаше глубиной 30 метров и вытекает из нее небольшой речкой. Озеро со всех сторон окружено неописуемо красивыми пейзажами горных вершин...

Подробнее
Восхождение на ледник Богдановича (1 день)

Восхождение на ледник Богдановича (1 день)

Ледник Богдановича, пожалуй, самый близкий к городу Алматы ледник, расположенный в Малоалматинском отроге Заилийского Алтау на юго-запад от Большого Талгарского перевала. С обзорной точки ледника открывается великолепный вид на окружающие его вершины.

Подробнее
Треккинг в ущелье Шукур (1 день)

Треккинг в ущелье Шукур (1 день)

Простой маршрут, не требующий специальной подготовки для взрослых и детей. Лучше выбирать его в будний день, когда меньше людей, и есть возможность насладиться единением с природой. Водопад Шукур и Большое Алматинское озеро станут прекрасным дополнением к горной прогулке в окружении высоких гор и хвойного леса.

Подробнее
Треккинг в Проходное ущелье (1 день)

Треккинг в Проходное ущелье (1 день)

Одно из самых доступных и живописных ущелий в предгорьях Алматы – Проходное. Посещать его лучше всего осенью, когда лиственные леса утопают в красках, а кусты малины у тропы обильны ягодой.

Подробнее
Треккинг на пик Букреева (1 день)

Треккинг на пик Букреева (1 день)

Несложный круговой однодневный треккинговый маршрут в предгорье Заилийского Алатау протяженностью 17 км. Отправной точкой служит турбаза «Алматау» в ущелье Котырбулак, откуда открывается великолепный вид на вершину, на которую Вам предстоит взойти – пик Букреева.

Подробнее
Треккинг в ущелье Левый Талгар (2 дня)

Треккинг в ущелье Левый Талгар (2 дня)

Левый Талгар - популярное и живописное ущелье с обилием цветущих полян и густым хвойным лесом. Пешая часть начнется от высокогорного катка Медео и закончится на высочайшей точке горнолыжного комплекса Шымбулак с отметкой 3163 метра над уровнем моря.

Подробнее
Треккинг "Алматинская кругосветка" (4 дня)

Треккинг "Алматинская кругосветка" (4 дня)

Маршрут, вобравший в себя все контрасты и красоты гор Заилийского Алатау. Вы побываете на высокогорном курорте Шымбулак, отобедаете в настоящей казахской юрте, пересечете ледник, увидите неотразимое Большое Алматинское озеро и сможете снять усталость после похода искупавшись в водопаде Шукур.

Подробнее
Треккинг в Кунгей-Алатау (4 дня)

Треккинг в Кунгей-Алатау (4 дня)

Отличный и довольно интересный трекинг по одному из красивейших ущелий Кунгей-Алатау. Вполне подойдет как новичкам, так и опытным любителям горных походов. А главное, что не придется нести с собой палатку!

Подробнее
Треккинг по ущелью Кора к водопаду Бурхан Булак (5 дней)

Треккинг по ущелью Кора к водопаду Бурхан Булак (5 дней)

Откройте для себя загадочную горную страну Джунгарию, где находится самый высокий в Казахстане водопад – Бурхан Булак. Вас ждет приятное пешее приключение по альпийским лугам, высокогорным плато, живописному Коринскому ущелью с множеством знаковых мест и перевалам.

Подробнее
Восхождение на ледник Салдыртас (5 дней)

Восхождение на ледник Салдыртас (5 дней)

Трехдневный поход средней сложности по Джунгарскому Алатау для продвинутых любителей горных походов с перепадом высот на маршруте 2000 - 3300 м над уровнем моря, пролегающий через ущелье Кора, вековые ледники Салдыртас и перевал Тюйте.

Подробнее
Треккинг к истокам реки Кора (9 дней)

Треккинг к истокам реки Кора (9 дней)

Средний по сложности маршрут 7-дневного похода по Джунгарскому Алатау с перепадом высот 1800 - 3400 метров над уровнем моря, пролегающий через ущелье реки Кора, ледники Тронова, Безсонова, Сапожникова и перевал Ольги.

Подробнее
Треккинг к подножию пика Семнова-Тянь-Шанского (9 дней)

Треккинг к подножию пика Семнова-Тянь-Шанского (9 дней)

Средний по сложности треккинг к высшей точке Джунгарского Алатау - пику Семенова-Тянь-Шанского. Во время этого похода Вы посетите несколько из самых больших ледников Джунгарии, подъем к которым будет проходить по ключевому ущелью хребта.

Подробнее
Треккинг к ледникам и озерам Джунгарии (11 дней)

Треккинг к ледникам и озерам Джунгарии (11 дней)

Уникальный маршрут по центральной части Джунгарского Алатау, по его ключевым ущельям, ледникам, альпийским лугам и высокогорным озерам. Места эти дикие, и вероятность встретить туристов очень мала, что делает маршрут довольно экстремальным.

Подробнее
    Внимание! В разделах "Экскурсии", "Программы и туры" и "Активности" дополнительно представлен большой выбор туров и экскурсий, которые проводятся В ТЕЧЕНИИ ВСЕГО ГОДА НА ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЙ ОСНОВЕ!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. Все права защищены.

    Полное или частичное копирование материалов сайта допускается только при указании активной ссылки на сайт.

    Яндекс.Метрика