Language: English  





Horse Riding & Horseback Tours

Horseback Riding Experience in Trans-Ili Alatau Mountains (3 hours)

Horseback Riding Experience in Trans-Ili Alatau Mountains (3 hours)

A wonderful opportunity to escape from the urban fuss for a few hours for horseback walk in Trans-Ili Alatau mountains with experienced instructor. This horseback walk is suitable for beginners and experienced riders alike.

More Info
Kungey Alatau (3 day)

Kungey Alatau (3 day)

Three-days combined tour with off-road and easy horseback walking elements. The big advantage of such tour is that all exits are radial – staying in guest house you will have opportunity to see the most beautiful sceneries.

More Info
Kungey Alatau (4 day)

Kungey Alatau (4 day)

Ideal option for experienced tourists. Nice horseback route which combines in itself simplicity, interest of unexplored places and staying in mountain hut with breathtaking view to the snowy peaks of Kungey-Alatau.

More Info
Kungey Alatau (5 day)

Kungey Alatau (5 day)

Ideal route for those who want to visit middle lake Kolsai, but not in traditional way, where many tourist walk. Route goes along forgotten mountain roads, forests where traces of wild animals can be found.

More Info
Kungey Alatau (6 day)

Kungey Alatau (6 day)

Excellent for the real adventure lovers, but not such experienced for climbing on steep rocky summits. Ideal for those who want to walk pair of tens kilometers on horseback with addiction of hiking.

More Info
Kungey Alatau Horseback Tour (7 day)

Kungey Alatau Horseback Tour (7 day)

Excellent tour for the real adventure lovers! Horseback trek around forgotten roads, mountaineering on the top of rocky peaks from which view to Khan-Tengri peak is opened. Unknown canyons and mountain trails…

More Info
Horseback tour Dzhungar Alatau (6 days)

Horseback tour Dzhungar Alatau (6 days)

Not difficult for Dzhungar Alatau horseback trek. Suitable for those who have confident level of horse riding, love wild nature, tough trails and who are ready to overcome long distances on horseback and who have not so much time for adventures.

More Info
Horseback tour Dzhungar Alatau (8 days)

Horseback tour Dzhungar Alatau (8 days)

This route for real adventure lovers, who want to ride further and higher. Totally wild places, where you will have many chances to meet wild animals, including bears. Cherry on the cake of this route is mountain lake, which shores only few tourists visited.

More Info
Horseback tour Dzhungar Alatau (9 days)

Horseback tour Dzhungar Alatau (9 days)

Complete immersion into the wild environment. Long horse-ridings, steep slopes, meetings with wild animals. All this for true nature and adventure lovers, for those who get incredible pleasure from physical activity.

More Info
    Please visit "Sightseeing Tours", "Tour Packages" and "Activities" sections for more choice of private tours and excursions that are conducted all year round!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. All rights reserved.

    Full or partial copying of materials is allowed only with the active link to the site.

    Яндекс.Метрика

Язык: Русский  





Конные прогулки и туры

Конный трек по Кунгей Алатау (3 дня)

Конный трек по Кунгей Алатау (3 дня)

Трехдневный комбинированный тур с элементами легкого бездорожья и довольно простых конных прогулок. Прелесть этого тура заключается в том, что все выходы радиальные – ночуя в гостевом доме, у вас будет возможность увидеть самые красивые пейзажи.

Подробнее
Конный трек по Кунгей Алатау (4 дня)

Конный трек по Кунгей Алатау (4 дня)

Идеальный вариант для более опытных туристов. Хороший конный маршрут, сочетающий в себе простоту, интерес не исхоженных мест и проживание в горном приюте с головокружительным видом на заснеженные вершины Кунгей-Алатау.

Подробнее
Конный трек по Кунгей Алатау (5 дней)

Конный трек по Кунгей Алатау (5 дней)

Идеальный маршрут для тех, кто хочет посетить среднее озеро Кольсай, но не традиционной тропой, где всегда ходит много туристов. Маршрут проходит по давно забытым горным дорогам, лесам, где постоянно попадаются на глаза следы диких животных.

Подробнее
Конный трек по Кунгей Алатау (6 дней)

Конный трек по Кунгей Алатау (6 дней)

Отличный вариант для тех, кто понимает толк в приключениях, но не настолько опытен, чтобы штурмовать скалистые вершины. Идеально подойдет для тех, кто хочет пройти пару десятков километров верхом и разнообразить тур трекингом.

Подробнее
Конно-пеший трек по Кунгей Алатау (7 дней)

Конно-пеший трек по Кунгей Алатау (7 дней)

Идеальный вариант для знающих толк в приключениях! Конный трек по забытым дорогам, восхождение на скалистую вершину с которой открывается вид на Хан-Тенгри. Неизвестные каньоны и горные дороги…

Подробнее
Конный трек по Джунгарскому Алатау (6 дней)

Конный трек по Джунгарскому Алатау (6 дней)

Несложный, для Джунгарского Алатау конный трекинг. Отлично подойдет для тех, кто уверенно держится в седле, любит дикую природу, сложные тропы и готов проходить большие расстояния верхом. Но у кого не так много времени на приключения.

Подробнее
Конный трек по Джунгарскому Алатау (8 дней)

Конный трек по Джунгарскому Алатау (8 дней)

Для любителей приключений, для тех, кто хочет забраться подальше. Абсолютно дикие места, где велика вероятность повстречать множество диких животных, в том числе и медведей. Изюминкой маршрута будет горное озеро, чьи берега посещали совсем не много туристов.

Подробнее
Конный трек по Джунгарскому Алатау (9 дней)

Конный трек по Джунгарскому Алатау (9 дней)

Полное погружение в дикую природу. Длительные конные переходы, отвесные обрывы, встреча с дикими животными. Все это для истинных ценителей приключений, для тех, кто получает невероятное удовольствие от физической нагрузки.

Подробнее
    Внимание! В разделах "Экскурсии", "Программы и туры" и "Активности" дополнительно представлен большой выбор туров и экскурсий, которые проводятся В ТЕЧЕНИИ ВСЕГО ГОДА НА ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЙ ОСНОВЕ!

    © 2017 Almaty City Tour. Все права защищены.

    Полное или частичное копирование материалов сайта допускается только при указании активной ссылки на сайт.

    Яндекс.Метрика